Rock Gospel Tv

Ashes Remain

Ashes Remain is an American Christian rock band. Band members include Josh Smith (lead vocals), Ben Kirk (drums), Rob Tahan (guitar), Jon Hively (bass guitar), and Ryan Nalepa (rhythmic guitar). They have released three albums, Lose the Alibis (2003), Last Day Breathing (2007), What I've Become (2011), two EPs, Red Devotion (2009) and Christmas EP (2012) and one non-album single, Separated (2004).